C.S.Lewis’s classic children’s series The Chronicles of Narnia – The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe read by members of St. Andrews Presbyterian church. A New Chapter will be posted every week!


Chapter 1- Lucy Looks into a Wardrobe (Read by Rob)

Chapter 2- What Lucy Found There (Read by Karen)

Chapter 3- Edmund and the Wardrobe (Read by Penny)

Chapter 4- Turkish delight (Read by Rick)

Chapter 5- Back on This side of the Door (Read by Rob)